Holidays

School Holidays 2021-22

Non Student Day:  Wednesday 1st September 2021
Non Student Day: Thursday 2nd September 2021
First day of term for Year 7 and Year 12:  Friday 3rd September 2021
First day of term for Year 10, 11 & 13:  Monday 6th September 2021
First day of term for Year 8 & 9: Tuesday 7th September 2021
Half Term Holiday: Saturday 23rd October 2021 to Sunday 31st October 2021 (inclusive)
Non Student Day:  Friday 3rd December 2021
Last Day of Term: Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday: Saturday 18th December 2021 to Sunday 2nd January 2022 (inclusive)
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022
Non Student Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022
First Day of Term: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Holiday: Saturday 12th February 2022 to Sunday 20th February 2022 (inclusive)
Last day of term: Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Holiday:  Saturday 2nd April 2022 to Sunday 17th April 2022 (inclusive)
Bank Holiday: Monday 18th April 2022
First Day of Term: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Holiday: Saturday 28th May 2022 to Sunday 5th June 2022 (inclusive)
Non Student Day:  Monday 6th June 2022
Last day of term: Thursday 21st July 2022
Summer Holiday:  Friday 22nd July 2022