Holidays

School Holidays 2017-18

Non Student Days:  Thursday 31 August 2017 and Friday 1 September 2017
First Day of Term:
 Monday 4 September 2017
Half Term Holiday: Saturday 21 October 2017 to Sunday 5 November 2017 inclusive
Christmas Holiday:  Thursday 21 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018 inclusive
Non Student Day: Tuesday 2 January 2018
Half Term Holiday: Saturday 10 February 2018 to Sunday 18 February 2018 inclusive
Easter Holiday: Friday 30 March 2018 to Sunday 15 April 2018 inclusive
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018
Half Term Holiday: Saturday 26 May 2018 to Sunday 3 June 2018 inclusive
Summer Holiday: Saturday 21 July 2018

 

School Holidays 2018-19

Non Student Days:  Thursday 30 August 2018 and Friday 31 August 2018
First Day of Term:  Monday 3 September 2018
Half Term Holiday:  Saturday 20 October 2018 to Sunday 4 November 2018 inclusive
Christmas Holiday:  Thursday 20 December 2018 to Thursday 3 January 2019 inclusive
Non Student Day:  Friday 4 January 2019
First Day of Term:  Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term Holiday:  Saturday 16 February 2019 to Sunday 24 February 2019 inclusive
Easter Holiday:  Saturday 6 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019 inclusive
First Day of Term:  Tuesday 23 April 2019
Bank Holiday:  Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Holiday:  Saturday 25 May 2019 to Sunday 2 June 2019 inclusive
Summer Holiday:  Thursday 25 July 2019