See below for details of our teaching and support staff.

Teaching Staff and Learning Support Assistants

Mr D Gee Headteacher
Mr N Foster Deputy Headteacher / Outcomes/curriculum / Maths
Mr S Emberton Assistant Headteacher / Lead Child Protection / Health & Social Care
Mr L Cooke Assistant Headteacher / Business Studies
Mr C Dilley Assistant Headteacher / STEM / Maths
Mrs L Evans-Barlow Business Manager
Mr S McLauchlan Senior Leader / Student Welfare Manager / Science
Mrs D Wright Head of Sixth Form / Head of Psychology
Mrs K Hennessy SLT Secondment
Mr J Burrows Head of English
Ms E Iliffe Second in English
Mr C Allom English / Raising Achievement Leader for KS3 / RSL KS3
Ms J Piper English
Ms J Fielding English
Mrs A Smith English
Mr T Bousfield English
Miss G Davies English
L Balerdi English
Miss R Grabowski SCITT English
Miss A Braybrooke SCITT English
Mrs S Stewart Head of Drama and Media Studies
Mr S Gair Drama, Media responsibility for BTEC  Performing  Arts and Maths
Mrs C Pollard Drama
Mrs L Judd Head of Dance
Mr B Birss Head of Maths
Mr N Foster Deputy Headteacher / Maths
Mr D Allum Maths / KS3 & Numeracy Co-ordinator
Miss W Gordon Head of Year 10 / Maths
Mr C Cummings Maths
Mr C Dilley Assistant Headteacher / STEM / Maths
Miss N Hiscox (maternity leave) Maths / Numeracy catch-up Co-ordinator /  G&T Co-ordinator
Mr T James Maths / RSL KS4
Miss V Bennett Maths
Mrs A Glodowska Cover Supervisor / Maths
G Bacon Maths
Mrs H Greaves-Park Science
Miss H Goodwin Joint Second in Science
Mr P Ingram Joint Second in Science
Mr B Routledge Science
Mr S McLauchlan Science / Student Welfare Team Manager/Senior Leader
Mrs K Pettit Science / Head of KS3 and Prep Room
Mrs P Venner Science
Mr S Chapman Science
Mr T Millard Science / Head of Applied Science
Mr S Lill Science
Mr T Millard Science
Mr M Ingall Science
 T Williams Science – Long term supply
Mrs J Duke Head of Art / Photography / Art and Design
Mrs T Keens Art and Design
Mrs C Hamilton Art and Photography Technician
K White Head of Humanities
 Mr J Woodley Lead Practitioner
Mrs L Withers Joint Head of Geography / Travel & Tourism
Mrs C Armari Joint Head of Geography
Mr N Wilcox Geography / Head of Year 11
Mr D McGrath Religion, Philosophy and Life (RPL)
Miss C Duckworth Head of History
Mrs L Tew History / PE
Mrs C Axe Head of Religion, Philosophy and Life (RPL)
Ms C O’Neill History / Citizenship / Joint Literacy Coordinator
Miss C Humphreys Geography
Miss R Mockett SCITT History
Mr F Iyase Head of ICT and Computing
Mr R Hore ICT and Computing
Mrs S Roy Head of MFL / French / Spanish
Mrs M Aldous Spanish / French / Primary Liaison
 Mrs S Winchester French / Spanish
Mr D Moore Spanish / French
Mrs A Davis French / Spanish
Ms M Perez Andrades Spanish / French
 Mrs R Harvey SCITT MFL
Mr P Charalambous Head of Music
Miss L Booth Head of PE
Miss A Diss PE / Head of KS5 BTEC PE
Miss L Fryers PE
Mr T James Student Voice / Boys’ PE / Maths / RSL KS4
Ms T Foulger Head of Year 9 / PE
Mr C Wilkins Head of Year 7 /  PE
Mrs L Tew PE / History
Mr K Cheema PE
Mrs J Carrigan Head of Law and Politics
Mr J Farry Sociology / Economics
Mrs D Wright Head of Psychology / Head of Sixth Form / SLT
Mrs C Joubert Head of Technology / Food Technology / Textiles
Mrs E Murray Food Technology / KS3 Coordinator
Mrs N Lamb Head of DT: Timer/Textiles
Mr J Wootten Product Design / Food Technology
Mr C Savill DT
Mr N Beckwith Product Design technician
Mrs A Snelling Head of Employment and Enterprise
Mr L Cooke Business Studies / Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L Cook Head of Year 8 / Health & Social Care / Child Development
Mr S Emberton Health & Social Care / Assistant Headteacher
Mr M Taylor Business Studies
Mr J Bancroft SCITT Business Studies
Mrs V Middleton Sams Duke of Edinburgh’s Award Scheme Co-ordinator
Mrs H Johnston Head of Extended Learning – SENCO
Mrs J Dix Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Hoy Learning Support Assistant
Mrs H Pemberton Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Sarjeant Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Smith Senior Learning Support Assistant
Miss Z Lennox Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Frasi Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Hamilton Learning Support Assistant / Art/Photography Technician

Support Staff

Title Name
Admissions Secretary Mrs B Louth
Art / Photography Technician Mrs C Hamilton / LSA
Attendance Officer Mrs A Jenkins
Business Manager Mrs L Evans-Barlow
Clerk to the Governing Body Mrs P Callingham
Cover Supervisor Mrs S Bibb
Cover Supervisor Mrs J Potter
Cover Supervisor Ms A Glodowska
Curriculum Manager Mr T Ellis
D&T Technician Mr N Beckwith
Senior Data Administrator Mrs B Walsh
Admin Services Mrs A Calcutt
Exams Assistant Mrs C Lodge
Exams Assistant Mrs L James
Finance Officer Mrs C White
Finance Manager Mrs A Westcott
First Aid / Student Services Administrator Miss H Ellis
Food / Textiles Technician Mrs L Green
ICT Technician Mr L Ranger
Learning Zone Co-ordinator  / Admin Services Mrs K Bedocs
Learning Zone Co-ordinator / Admin Services Miss Y Mehmet
Learning Zone Manager / Joint Literacy Coordinator Mrs S Bird
Network Manager Mr P Chadwick
PA to Headteacher Mrs C Weston
Performing Arts Technician Mr N Stewart
HR Manager Mrs S Este
Receptionist  / Admin Services Mrs M Romain
Student Services Administrator Mrs T McDermott
Student Services Administrator/ Admin Services Mrs R Stewart
Reprographics Technician Mrs C Cross
Science Technician Mrs S Briggs
Science Technician Miss M Este
Science Technician Mrs J Rees
Science Technician Mrs S Cartwright
Senior Science Technician Mrs M Eversden
Senior Pastoral Leader Mrs H Moverley
Site Manager Mr G Starkey
Site Team Mr B Foster
Site Team Mr W Pascoe
Sixth Form Manager Mrs P Barry
Pastoral Leader Ms M Graysmark-Allen
Pastoral Leader Mrs A Caiger
Pastoral Leader Mrs H Pearson
Student Welfare Support Mrs S Paton
Student Welfare Support Mrs M Atkinson
Designated Child Protection Co-ordinator Miss L Brammer
Admin Services Manager / SIMS Manager Mrs K Hennessy