## Saffron Academy Trust

<b>Governor Name</b>	Helena Romanes School Local Governing Body
	Declarations of Pecuniary and Business Interests 2021-22
Mrs Sharon Bird	Learning Zone Manager at Helena Romanes School
Mr Douglas Brechin	Deputy Headteacher at SWCHS/ Director of Saffron Teaching School
	Hub
	Member of ASCL - Association of School and College Leaders
	Member of the Chartered College of Teaching
Miss Catherine Davis	Executive Headteacher at Helena Romanes School
Ms Caroline Derbyshire	Chief Executive Officer (CEO) at Saffron Academy Trust
	Trustee of :
	Oakley holidays
	Saffron Hall
	Saffron Academy Trust
	Member of ASCL
	Chair of the Headteachers' Roundtable
Mr Mark Hayes	Non-Stipendiary Minister in training, Thaxted United reformed Church.
	Ordinand, Westminster College Cambridge.
	Proprietor of The Bonhunt Press (currently not trading
	Self-employed writer (pen name Richard Fisher)
	Chair and Director: Saffron Academy Trust; Director, Saffron
	Educational Trust; Director, Saffron Operational Trading Ltd (currently
	not trading); Director, Saffron Hall.
	Trustee, Saffron Hall trust; Trustee, RSA Trust; Trustee, Saffron Walden
	County High School Trust; trustee, Enfield island Youth and Community
	Trust.
Mr Daniel O'Donovan	Retired
Mr Graham Oxborrow	Retired
Mr Mike Perry  Miss Jenifer Sims	Proprietor of Mike Perry Photography
	Trustee: Great Dunmow Museum
	Member of British Institute of Professional Photographers
	Member of Great Dunmow Rotary
	Member of Dunmow Flitch Committee
	Member of Dunmow Town Team
	Retired
	Educational consultancy work
	Cover work at the Saffron Academy Trust
Mr Craig Wilkins	Teacher at Helena Romanes School