Coffee Mornings

Year 4 and 5 parents are invited to attend one of our Coffee Mornings from 9.15am to 11.00am on the following dates:  Tuesday 13th September, Thursday 15th September, Wednesday 21st September, Friday 23rd September, Monday 26th September, Tuesday 4th October, Wednesday 5th October, Friday 7th October, Monday 10th October, Wednesday 12th October and Thursday 13th October.

These are a chance to meet with me, discuss the school and to see us function on a normal day.

To book a place on one of our Coffee Mornings please contact Mrs Bev Louth on 01371 878659.

Simon Knight
Headteacher