Prospective Parents’ Coffee Mornings

We are offering coffee mornings to prospective parents of primary school children who are looking to start secondary school education within the next few years.  These Coffee Mornings give parents the opportunity to meet with the Headteacher, Mr Knight, discuss the school and to see us function on a normal day.  The Coffee Mornings will be held from 9.15am to 11.00am on the following dates:

Tuesday 15th September (Full)
Thursday 17th September (Full)
Wednesday 23rd September (Full)
Friday 25th September (Full)
Tuesday 6th October (Full)
Wednesday 7th October (Full)
Friday 9th October (Full)
Monday 12th October (Full)
Wednesday 14th October
Thursday 15th October

Places are limited for each Coffee Morning so please contact Bev Louth, Admissions Secretary on 01371 878659 to book a place.